MORE ABOUT THE GEMSTONE ORACLE CARDS + WINTER SOLSTICE SURPRISE

Thank you Lindenheart and Cuilfaen for mentioning my blog in your videos!

Here are the links to the wonderful walk-through they did about the gemstone oracle cards Kamienie Wróżą which I have written about on Land of Goddesses.

Lindenheart

Link 1
Link 2
Link 3

Cuilfaen

Link

I am glad I somehow helped to promote this deck and it is great to see you have clearly enjoyed it. To answer the question which has arisen in the videos: I have contacted the publishing house and offered my translation if they should consider an international edition but got no reply. Not even don’t call us, we’ll call you. Ah well…

The good thing is that you can still buy this deck from the Polish shop osiem.com.pl and it is ridiculously cheap, in fact the shipping cost outside Poland is higher than the cost of the deck itself. I got the feedback from Judy (thank you for info!) that she got the delivery to the UK without any problems. If you want to contact the shop here is their email: osiem(at)osiem.com.pl. To make things clear: neither I have any affiliation with the shop nor any profits from the sale, I just want to provide you with the information of how to get the deck in an easiest way.

And one more thing: indeed I have not translated the whole booklet, I have left out the spreads included there because I assumed that each of us has their own favourite patterns of spreading cards. However, if you really want to read what are the spreads created for this deck, let me know.

And just in case you want to see all the cards gathered in one place, you can go to my account on Pinterest, they are on this board.

And I have surprise for you! After a few years of hesitation, reluctance and procrastination, I have eventually decided to start my own YouTube channel. I have no idea if this is a good idea at all but the thing is that if I do not start, I will never find out. When I was recording the first video I have not yet known what it would be about but later the vision has become clearer. The title of the cycle is Solunism, the first episode is just an introduction, I mostly talk about what I do but I can already reveal that in the first season I will concentrate on the topic of card reading. I hope you will enjoy these videos and get the information you seek. Each new episode will be available on YouTube and my blog during the weekend.

Here are the links

My channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl-mdBnJgPwTjnffsh3anuw

My blog https://thequeendomofannasolun.wordpress.com/2015/12/27/solunism-season-01-episode-01-introduction/

Episode 1 https://youtu.be/P6AAHC03Nxc

I am still very anxious about it and am not sure if it is a good idea at all but hopefully at least some of you will find it useful.

Thank you very much for reading, commenting and liking the blog entries and see you next year!

solunism, season 01, episode 01

my sites

my social media

 

2 responses to “MORE ABOUT THE GEMSTONE ORACLE CARDS + WINTER SOLSTICE SURPRISE

  1. Dear Anna, thank you for the shout out. I enjoyed seeing Lindenherz’s & Cuilfaen’s walk-throughs of the cards. They are so beautiful to look at.

    Your translation of the cards has been invaluable. I have been intending to translate the spreads myself. Well, myself and Google Translate. 🙂 It’s been on my To Do list for a while now. Yes, there are plenty of spreads I could use, but I’m curious to see how the author intended the cards to be read. This might give some extra insight into their relationships.

    I also enjoyed watching your first video! You didn’t sound nearly as nervous as I would have. Well done, very brave. And I’m excited to hear about your own goddess cards. How did I miss this? I’ll be paying closer attention from now on.

    • Thank you, thank you! I’ll upload the new video this weekend and I promise to translate the spreads within the reasonable amount of time. Thank you Judy, you have just made my day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

