Happy New Year!

Yes, you are not mistaken, it really is the beginning of new year. Ancient cultures were celebrating the spring equinox as the beginning of new year and it was certainly much more logical than starting it a week after winter solstice as it is happening now. I hope sooner or later we shall restore this ancient tradition.

To celebrate the spring equinox let me remind you the post about Eostre (Ostara)

Ēostre in Goddess Card Pack by Juni Parkhurst

2 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. DENISSE PFEIFFER

    Happy New year!!! I read your description and divination meaning of some of the Maria Caratti Universal Tarot of Goddess, and I want to know where I can find all of them. I got the deck but want to know more about the interpretation of each card.

    • Thank you for your comment! I haven’t posted the interpretation of every card because I assume they convey the basic message of Tarot cards but enriched with the legends of particular goddesses and some of them you will wind on my blog.

Leave a Reply

