Lilith For The Time When The Sun Is Entering Scorpio

Scorpio is the sign of deep transformation and this is exactly what is taking place in my life now. New country, new city, new people, new profession… I will give you more details really soon because it concerns directly the goddess oracle cards and my own deck which you will be able to get known better.

I guess I have never enjoyed the moment of the Sun entering the sign of Scorpio as much as I do now, its transformative energy is supporting me when so much is changing in my life.

The card which has the equivalent energy in goddesses oracle decks is Lilith.

change

Lilith in Goddesses&Sirens by Stacey Demarco&Jimmy Manton

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

2 responses to “Lilith For The Time When The Sun Is Entering Scorpio

  1. Konrad von Austerlitz

    EXCELLENT!

Leave a Reply

