A Change Is Coming: Card Readings Are Available

I was wondering how to announce it to you but I guess my coming out has already happened smoothly: last week I was spreading cards professionally in  Mind Body and Spirit shop in London. I have just relocated here and am registering as self-employed so this means that from now on I will be able to offer you card readings.

A little explanation here. I started this blog in July 2011 and my main goal was to broaden the meanings of goddess oracle cards and to explore the mythological, archetypical and symbolic layers of these incredibly powerful cards. After studying several decks, I realised I needed to create my own. Since I do not have any artistic skills, I only wrote goddesses’ names and key words on the small pieces of cartons and started to pick one daily to learn their meanings better. Soon it became clear to me that thanks to their complexity I can use my cards not only as an oracle tool but also to answer specific questions just like Tarot or runes do. I began spreading them to my friends and family, their feedback was so positive that at some point it became clear to me I should start spreading cards professionally and publish my deck which I named Land of Goddesses after my blog.

The only obstacle was my country of origin’s laws that made it really difficult to work on your own without paying huge taxes to the government. Knowing how much self-employed people were struggling, I decided not to take the risk. However, I realised that if I wanted to do what I love and am good at, I needed to relocate to more business friendly country.

And this is what I have just done. I am now living in London, UK and am about to start as self-employed card reader. Unfortunately, I do not have any place to meet clients in London yet but I am able to arrange the conversation on Skype with you (30 or 60 minutes depending on your needs). It is easy and comfortable way, no matter which part of the planet you live in, we can always meet on Skype.

This is for those of you who prefer the direct contact with a card reader but for the introverts who do not feel like talking I prepared another option.
I will answer your question via email or by posting a video on YouTube (no worries, no personal details will be revealed)

Now that I will be self-employed, I decided to start my personal page on Facebook. It is about me so it reflects many of my interests, not only cards but if you do not mind the eccentric combination of spirituality, fantasy literature, history and heavy music, please do check it.

https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun/

And this is just the beginning, stay tuned for more news.

TO BE CONTINUED…

If you feel like I am the right person, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or FB pages, we will arrange the affordable price and convenient time.

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

fb-cover-photo-with-contact

 

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

2 responses to “A Change Is Coming: Card Readings Are Available

Leave a Reply

