A Change Is Coming: My Deck Is Slowly Emerging

Today I have more news about the changes in my life.

 The work on my own deck will speed up at the beginning of next year. It is moving from the stage of learning the card meanings and analysing them in spreads to the point when Magdalena, the artist is about to start the actual creation of cards. You will be able to participate in this process in a two ways

– you will find out how these cards work BEFORE the deck is released by arranging the reading with me

– you will be able to watch how the cards are being created.

If everything goes according to the plan, next year I will be able to give you the link to the platform where I will be sharing all the information about my deck.

The best thing is that I can already see questions asking how to obtain my deck even though it is not yet available so as you can guess I am overwhelmed with joy.

And I also want to remind you that you can book a reading from me. If you feel like I am the right person, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or FB pages, we will arrange convenient time and affordable price.

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

fb-answering-questions

 


Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Leave a Reply

