Excerpt: My Divination Decks. My Own Goddesses Deck

Here is a short extract from Episode 3 called My Divinationary Decks, you can see the whole here. Below the video you will find the written version.

 I also want to remind you that I am spreading cards professionally now so if you want to order card reading, you can contact me here

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

I will not tell you ‘Like, Share and Subscribe’ because I assume that if you like my channel, you will do it anyway. And if you don’t, I am ok with that, no hard feelings.

But if you have any questions, just let me know.

Thank you for watching!

Anna Solun

In this video I would like to show you the divinationary (traditional and structured) card decks I use.

MY GODDESS DECK

The deck which I am creating, there is not much to look at right now but if everything goes well, I am going to publish it in a couple of years time.

Leave a Reply

