Excerpt: My Divination Decks. Tarot

Here is a short extract from Episode 3 called My Divinationary Decks, you can see the whole here. Below the video you will find the written version.

 I also want to remind you that I am spreading cards professionally now so if you want to order card reading, you can contact me here

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

I will not tell you ‘Like, Share and Subscribe’ because I assume that if you like my channel, you will do it anyway. And if you don’t, I am ok with that, no hard feelings.

But if you have any questions, just let me know.

Thank you for watching!

Anna Solun

In this video I would like to show you the divinationary (traditional and structured) card decks I use.

TAROT

There are three standard pattern decks of Tarot cards:

– Tarot of Marseilles, most probably the oldest deck which appears for the first time in the XVth century

– Rider Waite Smith Tarot created by Arthur Edward Waite and Pamela Colman Smith and published in 1909

– Thoth Tarot Deck created by Aleister Crowley and Lady Frieda Harris and published in 1969

This divinationary system is the world champion in using symbolic and archetypical language as I am trying to show you on the example of the Mage (the man is wearing white and red clothes symbolising the new ideas and his eagerness to put them into action, he is pointing at the sky and the earth reminding us that as above so below, the principle of Hermes Trismegistus who was an inspiration for this card, the Mage has all the Minor Arcana ready at the table near him showing that he has all he needs to act, there is the sign of infinity above his head and his belt is in the shape of Ouroboros, etc).

 

Leave a Reply

