Excerpt: Animal Cards By Steven Farmer

Here is a short extract from Episode 4 called My Oracle Decks, you can see the whole here. Below the video you will find the written version.

 I also want to remind you that I am spreading cards professionally now so if you want to order card reading, you can contact me here

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

I will not tell you ‘Like, Share and Subscribe’ because I assume that if you like my channel, you will do it anyway. And if you don’t, I am ok with that, no hard feelings.

But if you have any questions, just let me know.

Thank you for watching!

Anna Solun

THE POWER ANIMAL ORACLE DECKS

Probably my favourite type of oracle decks. In the video I mention the following ones:

Power Animals Oracle Cards by Steven D. Farmer

Very good, direct and easy to use deck.

Messages From Your Animal Spirit Guides Oracle Cards by Steven D. Farmer

Also very good, albeit more sophisticated and requiring oracle cards which make you think and analyse.

Leave a Reply

