Excerpt: Can Anyone Spread Cards?

Here is a short extract from Episode 5 called What You Need To Spread The Cards, you can see the whole here. Below the video you will find the written version.

 I also want to remind you that I am spreading cards professionally now so if you want to order card reading, you can contact me here

land.of.goddesses@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LandOfGoddesses/
https://www.facebook.com/TheQueendomOfAnnaSolun

I will not tell you ‘Like, Share and Subscribe’ because I assume that if you like my channel, you will do it anyway. And if you don’t, I am ok with that, no hard feelings.

But if you have any questions, just let me know.

Thank you for watching!

Anna Solun

CAN ANYONE SPREAD THE CARDS

It basically depends on three factors: what kind of person you are, what type of cards you want to use and what do you want to find out from the cards.

WHAT KIND OF PERSON YOU ARE

If you want to spread the cards you have to be curious and open to the new experience. It is important that you are able to perceive the world not only through logics, facts and one-zero pattern of thinking, which obviously is not easy in the matter and science oriented culture of the West.

I do not want to be misunderstood here, the left-brained processes are essential for good life and personally I love facts, logics, philosophy and analyses. However, when it comes to cards you have to be able to go beyond them and limit their influence on your perception.

Leave a Reply

